Building Inspector

Russ Nolen

262-859-2822

rnolen@somers.org

Clerk-Treasurer

Mary Ann Cole

262-859-2822

mcole@somers.org

Fire Chief

Carson Wilkinson

262-859-2277

cwilkinson@somers.org

Fire Inspector

Captain Joe Scruggs

262-620-3285

jscruggs@somers.org

Public Works Superintendent

Jerry Smith

262-859-2822

gsmith@somers.org

Village/Town Administrator

Jason Peters

262-859-2822

jpeters@somers.org