Stoner, George (Appointed August 15, 2018)

Geertsen, David (Appointed August 15, 2018)

Ostby, Karl (Appointed August 15, 2018)




In 2017 the Village entered into the City of Kenosha, Village of Somers, Town of Paris Cooperative Plan (2017).  Under Chapter 12 of said Agreement, the Village and the Town of Paris agreed to work cooperatively to ensure the proper development of the Highway S Planning Area and the Village Growth Area.  The Commission shall consist of three (3) representatives from the Town and three (3) representatives from the Village.  The Town and Village have the authority to appoint alternate members to act in the absence of the appointed representatives.  Four (4) members of the Commission shall constitute a quorum.