Village of Somers Plan Commission




George Stoner




Paul Aiello was re-appointed on August 28, 2018. His term will end April 30, 2021.


Donald Boxx’s term will end April 30, 2020.


Jeanne Brokmeier was re-appointed on April 23, 2019. Her term will end April 30, 2022.


Ron Grimes was re-appointed on April 23, 2019. His term will end April 30, 2022.


Bob Lee was appointed on August 28, 2018. His term will end April 30, 2021.


Robin Wamboldt was ppointed on August 28, 2018. Her term will end April 20, 2020.





Village of Somers Code Ordinance


Chapter 1, Paragraph 1.14 ‘Village Plan Commission”



Regular meetings shall be held in the Village/Town hall at 6;30 PM on the monday preceding the 2nd Tuesday of each calendar month unless there is no business to conduct.




The composition of and appointments of the Plan Commission shall be composed of seven (7) Members.




The Plan Commission shall operate and conduct business as prescribed in Chapter 62.23 Wisconsin Statutes.